Happy Birthday Steemit! It's time for STEEM PARTY! A great hello from BTS!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #happy7 years ago (edited)

As you already know today is 1 year anniversary of the launch of Steem, and we have to celebrate it! I know there are a lot of people who have started already celebrating it, so I have decided to join to the Party! 

Today, my gift for Steemit is 5 steem for first 10 persons who are saying Happy Birthday Steem in a comment below! A total of 50 steem. And, for Steem itself, I brought his little brother BitShares! Today, for Steem Birthday I have bought 50000 BTS with 0.28 BTC. 

I know, you might ask yourself why I didn't buy Steem, but what kind of party is that, if the little brother of Steem is not here! 

I wanted to do it earlier, but I was waiting this day to do it. 

Let's celebrate this 1st anniversary of STEEMIT! I wish you all the best!

Sort:  

Happy Birthday STEEM and STEEMIT!!! :D

It's been a great Year One and we're just getting started. Steem ON!

If I happen to be among the first 10 replies, please give my 5 Steem to person number 11 :-)

Go Steem, Go Bitshares!

I just wanted to tell you that you are number 10! Happy Steem Birthday! I will give it to number 11, cheers @kenny-crane!

Thank you kenny-crane ! :)

Happy Birthday Steemit, a few days late ( : I sent you a note in steemit.chat, just thought I'd let you know it is there. Thanks.

OK, I will check it out! Happy Birthday!

Not here for the giveaway Steem, but still Happy Anniversary to Steemit... and may there be many more to come for this amazing community!

:D Happy Anniversary to Steemit and their great users! Thank you for stopping by @denmarkguy, it's always a pleasure to see your comments! I have to find time to comment on your posts too. I wish you a great weekend!


Hi @the-future, I just stopped back to let you know your post was included in my Steemit Ramble Birthday Edition. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

That's cool, I will read your post right away! Thank you!

:D next time maybe you will get free steem!

I can say that I'm not a liar, but you have to convince yourself! Check my wallet and see how many transfers to other users I have made. :D

haha, I'll change my post to add #originaltag so I will see a new surprise.
thank information @the-future
i love you <3

haha it's true, I saw the contest memechallenge

That's not my challenge! I have #originaltag challenge, to encourage people to create new tags and use those tags! Maybe you will participate too!

Happy Birthday Steemit! I also bought some BTS recently and they are performing pretty well. I also really like the idea of a decentralised exchange.

I also bought bts too. I believe good future on bts and steem. ;)

@shortcut great to hear that man, I like it too.
Happy Steem Birthday! Cheers!:D -5
5steem!

Hey, @old-guy-photos! I wish you Happy Steem Birthday to you too! I'm out of steem for you, but I wish you all the best and thank you very much for you comment! Cheers man!

No worries, I saw the numbers before I posted. I just like supporting ya :)

Wow, you are a cool person! Thank you very much for your support, it means a lot!

@eroche! Happy Birthday to you too! Cheers! 3
5steem!

Thanks @the-future having a drink now to celebrate :)

That's nice, I have to drink something too! Cheers @eroche!

What a year 🙏
Happy Born Day !

1 .
:D First one! @mammasitta! What a great year! :D
I wish a great time and enjoy the party!
5steem!

🎂 Happy Birthday Steem 🎂
^_^

2.Of course @silviabeneforti! :D Cheers!
Happy Steem Birthday to you Silvia! All the best!
5steem!

As Tina Turner sing: "You're simply the best"! ^_^

:D Thank you! People like you make me be like this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43