๐Ÿ˜„ Things that Make me Smile! ๐Ÿ˜„

in #happy โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Don't you LOVE going through old albums!

These are my favorite shots taken from all over time and space


This is just an all out, AWWWWW!



This is a piece of industrial art that was at @dragons house. This thing was already pretty sweet on it's own, but leveled up it's coolness ratings by putting a dragon egg in its mouth and a feather in its cap! :P



Now while I know this is hard to see...it's worth the eye strain. You see there is a town I would pass on the highway quite frequently...called Uranus. Well the fact of the anal sounding planet wasn't lost on some eager entrepaneurs who opened the Uranus Fudge Factory! Every bit of their marketing makes use of the dirty sounding name...but it works! And the fudge is good too, Lol.



I loved watching sunsets from the porch when I lived here. Just so many gorgeous colors and patterns. I often thought how cool it would have been to have everything speed up (like time lapse) in front of me while watching that one spot.



I love this one every time I see it again. This is a friend of mine feeding my cat some treats in an unorthodox manner.



Don't Miss the Show! Follow the Steemit Talk Podcast (STP) Account

New STP Website!!

Are you new to Steemit and Looking for Answers? - Try https://www.steemithelp.net.


Image Sources:
All Mine! Muuaahahaha! Lol

Sort: ย 

These are great moments

Thank you!
Admittedly the fudge factory one was blurry...but I was driving by that at the time. Lol

The sunset is nice. I put it on my bucket list to watch the sunset and sunrise a few times this month. I saw the sunrise today for the first time in a long time... as I work the night shift. Coffee + Sunrise is amazing.

Thank you!!
It's definitely nice to catch those..I usually get more of the sunsets being a bit of a night owl. But I wish I had a smartphone way back in the day when I worked overnights...caught the sunrises 5 times a week. :)

They're good for the soul.

Uranus fudge factory. lol.

Yeah, I'm immature.

Hehe, I still laugh every time! I'm not too proud to admit it.
They're marketing works..and they know it! :D

Great post and photos @sykochica ! Love 'em !! Keep On STEEMin'!

Thank you!

I loved the "unorthodox" picture :P cute and funny.

Hehe, thank you! I love that one!

Beautiful Pictures Corey @sykochia. Thank you for being so nice

Haha Uranus Fudge Factory - has a nice lil ring to it ;) Pretty photos @sykochica - I dig the dragon egg ornament and the last photo needs no captions...

Hehe, they're lucky it tastes good! :P
My friend is a HUGE game of throne fan, so I managed to snag her the egg from someone I'd met around town. She will have her own full grown dragon someday. :P

YES! I love that one :)

Haha cool, I love dragons - when I was much younger, I used to always believe that Komodo dragons were descendants of real dragons and always wanted to travel to Indonesia one day to visit them :D

There is a people who make me smile !

Haha Love the dragon!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $30.40 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 09 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51