You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A bright smile to a bright day!!!

in #happy6 years ago

I keep looking for real people with real moments to share. Your son is super cute and mine smiles like that and it melts my heart. I love it when he does. As parents, I see your point and your post is valuable here on the platform for all these same reasons. You are on my feed now. Thanks.

Sort:  

@steemrant, i came to thank you for your upvote on my post today. May God richly bless you.

But am surprise you don't make post!

Wow, thank you for tracking me down. My friends and I look on each other's feeds when we have extra voting power in order to vote for real people who put out original posts. Yours are always put together well. Good job.

I am mostly curating but I have been starting to comment lately. Good comments sometimes get votes too.

Well I'll join in the thanks! Feel free to stop by, I'd love to see more of your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46