So I got an early birthday present from my partner...

in #happy8 years ago

Tomorrow I'm turning 25, since my 22nd birthday I'd felt like I was having too many birthdays... constantly trying to stay young..

Then yesterday my girlfriend showed me this

If we have a girl, we'll be naming her Indiana Stagg. If it's a boy, we'll have a little Patrick Stagg. Our little melon is due July 16th 2017.

I'm the happiest almost 25 year old in the world right now :) TV and movies always made it look like having a baby is something to panic and regret. Meanwhile I can't help but think about how I'm going to have a new little partner in crime who is going to be the swankiest, smartest little troublemaker ever.

Have a good day!

Sort:  

Congrats on the new stage of life !

Wishing the best for you and your growing family! :)

CONGRATULATIONS!! Best thing ever! Enjoy every moment and take loads of photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45