memories of selfie city of Semarang

in #happy6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian friend
First, I would like to thank all the kamunitas. as the successor of future steemit.

light on the streets of Semarang at night, I often selfi on this highway. The road conditions are quite bright until the street lights are only visible in the rest area along the road.

image
image
image
light on the streets of Semarang at night, I often selfi
Not felt nearly 15 years passed
The joys and sorrows of life after each other haunt me
Like sugar and salt mixed that is the joy of life
Nothing is also a meaning of the word more than my friend gave that is Sahabat.
I used to think everything will last forever including those around me like a tree that settles on a pot's throne friends.?
now we are eroded the current era
But the past will always remember us, in a time when this little body is always underestimated and sworn by the big mouth
All laughs are our sweet memories, wading through a beautiful city, the sea of ​​dreams of the future is a sweet memory that can not be forgotten just like that.
Grief is the painful part of this life buddy ... But
The feeling of compactness of this body, feels light to face it.
Remembering is something beautiful, though tears will always accompany the painting.

            **The city of Semarang more okay**

Followme @simarhaban
Sort:  

This is the best post on Steemit. I gave you a vote now, ya heard?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84