I wish you all very good lives.

in #happy6 years ago

Take the power to walk in the forest and be a part of nature. Take the power to control your own life. No one else can do it for you. Take the power to make your life happy. Human beings are not born once and for all on the day their mothers give birth to them, but ... life obliges them over and over again to give birth to themselves. As is a tale, so is life: not how long it is, but how good it is, is what matters. I wish you all very good lives. But I have learned that you make your own happiness, that part of going for what you want means losing something else. And when the stakes are high, the losses can be that much greater. We are all connected; To each other, biologically. To the earth, chemically. To the rest of the universe atomically.

My desk, most loyal friendsanjana.jpg You've been with me on every road I've taken. My scar and my protection.
With respect,0009.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99