Happy 2018 !!! (I still have 12 hrs to go)

in #happy6 years ago

The next year is going to be off the hook !!!

I brought my wife over to steemit and I am finally getting around to getting my server plugged in and running again...

With the meteoric rise of Ripple I will actually be able to fend off poverty long enough to get something tangible happening...

I will be running more cables today - If I can tough it out through the back pain long enough my goal is to at least get the cables to the server and get it turned on -

Look out 2018 - It's gonna be one hell of a ride ;)

Sort:  

Happy new year!

Do visit @trickstar95... Like & Follow me if you like my posts and I will do the same...

Happy new year!

Do visit @trickstar95... Like & Follow me if you like my posts and I will do the same...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61450.33
ETH 2982.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60