Happy Birthday Steemit!

in #happy7 years ago

I missed your early beginnings not learning about you until July.
You made the summer of 2016 one of the best ones of recent memory. Every day was full of coming up with crazy ideas to post about, going and doing wacky things to post about, or getting real deep with my fellow Steemians in chat about our hopes, dreams and fears.
I truly felt like we were creating something together. I can't wait to see what you accomplish in the future!

Love,
Renée

Sort:  

nice post @reneenouveau
I also say the same thing


Hi @reneenouveau, I just stopped back to let you know your post was included in my Steemit Ramble Birthday Edition. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44