be happy !

in #happy6 years ago (edited)

DSC_0257.JPG

I took a short walk today with my camera. I met this mother dog you saw in the photo. I shared the food in my bag, I loved it a little. She obviously had a new birth. But I did not see her cubs. I passed behind the wire mesh and pressed the shutter. This is the seventh on this square. Then there comes a person who lives in that area. Tell her the story of this lovely mother; He gave birth a month ago. However, she owned her puppies in exchange for a peasant money. Sorry I left. We people make life so untouchable.


Kısa bir yürüyüş yaptım bugün elimde fotoğraf makinamla. Fotoğrafta gördüğünüz bu anne köpek ile karşılaştım. Çantamdaki yiyeceği paylaştım, biraz sevdim. Belli ki yeni doğum yapmış. Ama yavrularını göremedim. Tel örgülerin ardına geçtim ve deklanşöre bastım. Sevinci işte bu karede. Sonra o bölgede yaşayan biri geldi yanıma. Anlattı bu sevimli annenin hikayesini; Bir ay önce doğum yapmış. Ancak yavrularını bir köylü para karşılığında sahiplendirmiş. Üzülerek ayrıldım. Biz insanlar hayatı o kadar yaşanılmaz hale getiriyoruz ki.

Sort:  

Perfect post. Congratulations for you..

Congratulations @pire, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Apple and pear seeds contain arsenic, which may be deadly to dogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46