this week + i have a secret!

in #happy7 years ago

The trees in our town are ON POINT, guys. Look at that bad boy! My sister and I rolled up to a space in a parking structure the other day and this beauty was staring us in the face and I was like, “LOOK AT THAT TREEEEE!” And my sister just goes, “I feel an Instagram coming on.” Does she know me or what?Okay but let’s talk about my secret. I’ve been keeping it and keeping it and it’s so exciting my eyes are watering and I can allllllmost tell you what it is! Keep a keen eye on my Instagram this weekend for a few hints, and next week you better WATCH OUT because we’re letting it loose on the world. And because I just can’t keep my mouth shut, let’s just say you better roll up your sleeves because it’s gonna be good.In the meantime, check out a few of my pals and all of the beautiful stuff they’ve been creating! Happy weekend! xoxoFreakin’ confetti chairs! Can I have them around my dining room table?
Patterned clutches with your own artwork on the fabric.
Did you know that we started a pop-up blog?! It’s called The Holiday Collective and it’s rad.
This makes working with tile look super simple.
The cutest holiday cake topper!

http://lovelyindeed.com

Sort:  

Hey there @nyeinhtetwai! I just upvoted you and also sent you a tip. Have a great day/night! :]

Why did you flag/downvote me? I upvote you and send you a tip and you flag/downvote me!!!? You've been doing that to others too!!! PLEASE STOP IT!

Red Green Blue White Black rainbowcake that colours is we can create more colour

Did you want to explain why you flagged/downvoted my post HERE? Looks like you don't know what you're doing! Could you please remove your flag?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88