DO NOT KNOW, THEN DO NOT LOVE !!!

in #happy7 years ago

33996138.jpg

Welcome to first my article

there is one proverb in Indonesia that says "DO NOT KNOW, THEN DO NOT LOVE".

so then introduce my name is AHADIAT KUSUMA, I come from a small family who live in remote areas of Bogor, Indonesia. I am a 22-year-old boy who has a dream, which some people think it could never be done, that is to create a new planet.

a planet that can unite all humanity in the world regardless of their black or white skin color , a planet that has a high social spirit, a planet that cares for each other, a planet that keeps one another and loves each other.

hopefully through articles that I write can be an entertainer as well as inspiration for everyone.

thank you and happy reading ^.^

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit mate. I see few followers on your account....an only 3 votes for this post.
You should try to follow people with few number of followings..same as i did by following you and follow back. This ensures constant growth of your number of followers. I hope i'll be followed back. ( I upvote everything in my newsfeed )

OK, my pleasure. you can ask me anything, I will always help you.

Hello!

hello fans ^.^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70