The escape will be easy

in #happy6 years ago (edited)

The escape will be easy
Grabbing his
I had to go out
Why would ....

A happy time
I have been crying
voluntary release
I was not enough!

A whole life
The intention
Who wants a one-night shelter
To subtract
Beginning to change as.

Careful
Is not his favorite
The value
What about
Because not enough ....

History
Aye Aye must write
His image
Draw me wrong ....

fail
That's not a sin
See the shadow of World War II ....

I want
Applied were very cost
Let ...
The ring was a chance to help
I'll receive ....

Unworthy
Unworthy
Love
I'll go ...

This is not enough shade
The shadow of a cold
Running underground ....

The shadows of the past
Remember when a pigeon
Will be the first to ...
Do not want to pigeon defense ....

Sort:  

Your writing is great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63