BUDDY PEPPER - A HAPPY MORNING!

in #happy7 years ago

We figured that it was about time to share some updated photos.


Two months ago, @papa-pepper and @mama-pepper traveled to the hospital and when no one was looking, they had the fifth member of the @little-peppers group. Since @grandpa-pepper watches this account, and since many of you may be wondering, we figured it was time to take some more recent photos.

About two weeks ago, our little "Buddy-Pepper" began smiling when @papa-pepper talked to him. This morning, I spent some time telling him I loved him, and it brought great joy to his face just to hear my voice (as I do not think he understood my words.) Though the words may have been lost on him, the message was not.

Hopefully these images of our tiny happy little man can bring some joy to you this morning. Enjoy!


UPVOTE-FOLLOW-RESTEEM

This amazing @little-peppers logo was generously provided by @rigaronib.

Sort:  

Woo Hoo! Little buddy-pepper has sure changed since we last saw him in May. Looking forward to seeing the whole pepper family in Wisconsin in just a couple of weeks. His smile is so precious! We love you all.

We love you too Dad! See you soon enough and glad that you liked the new photos!

Very nice baby. God blesse the baby

That's a lot of peppers....congrats!

Are you guys Mormon or Catholic? 😉

No, not even close. We just believe that God is the One who creates life, and we think He does a good job so we let Him, if that makes sense.

Totally makes sense and yes he does.

My family is Mormon and my wife Catholic so in my experience with large families they usually come from those two.

I've met a few Mormons and a lot of my family was Catholic a few generations back.

I agree @papa-pepper ,a God create us..a God of yesterday,today and forever..His name is JESUS..

Lol. I think these verses suit the peppers nicely.

If יהוה does not build the house, Its builders have laboured in vain. If יהוה does not guard the city, The watchman has stayed awake in vain. In vain do you rise up early, To sit up late, to eat the bread of toil; So He gives His beloved sleep. Look, children are an inheritance from יהוה, The fruit of the womb is the reward. As arrows in the hand of a mighty man, So are the children of one’s youth. Blessed is the man Who has filled his quiver with them. They are not ashamed, When they speak with their enemies in the gate.
Tehillim (Psalms) 127:1‭-‬5 TS2009

Yup, we'd agree with that!

Such a sweety! He's really a sweet little boy! An hug from Italy ^_^

Thank you for that!

That is one peppy little pepper. What a cutie, congrats on the addition to your family.

Is that number 5?

Just checking to make sure that wasn't number 6. I am still in the game. @captainobviou3 (5) @papa-peper (5)- Tie Game

Tie game. still doing "research" into what causes that though.

"Research" is Very Good thing to do on a regular basis...

Your Baby Boy and His Smile is simply "Priceless"... AND...

  ~~~ Love is the most powerful thing in the Universe ~~~

Thank You 4 sharing... Cheers !!

Thanks, I'm glad that you agree!

sound of calculator clicks*

Adorable~

This cute baby made me a more beautiful day! Thank you very much!

Hello @little-peppers! It's been quite a while that I did not read from you! Been missing you so much!
Wow Buddy pepper is soooo cute, makes me remember when my daughter started to smile for the first time! Best pleasure ever!
Keep sharing such lovely pics, it really makes my day!
Thank you
@progressivechef

😊😍😍😍😊 I can't wait to snuggle him!! Y'all need to come for a visit soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00