Introduced of myself

in #happy6 years ago (edited)

Hi ,I am new user in steemit
my name is call so layaungb I live in
Yangon Tarmwe Town ship
I was born 23 imageyears old.I like to play
game and I am a gamer. So i try to
write game guide. Thanks you all
of friend .I asked about positive things
Impatience can be a real mood killer. Whenever things aren't "happening fast enough" is when most people start to spiral down into a negative place. But you need to remember that the ups and downs are what make the path a journey. In fact, it is better to think of ups and downs as twists and turns. It's not that up is good and down is bad--just like how you wouldn't say a twist to the right is good but a turn to the left is bad.
One of the great mysteries of life is the fact that we are all here together, and yet each of us feels alone in our own way. Trust me, you aren't the only one struggling to "figure it out." You aren't the only one who feels a lack of progress. You aren't the only one who doesn't know how things are all going to pan out.
I try to very hard on my way in game
play.I start play in my adult state
that is real not active. now I am a great
gamer thanks you all of my friend
This letter is now end .

My eng language is so bad sorry for
That thanks you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.01
ETH 3734.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69