Finding Happiness #6 Memoirs of a Happy Life 😊 (5 Reasons Why You Should Feel Happy Right Now)

in #happy7 years ago (edited)

Your life may not be full with reasons to be happy, but your life itself is the reason to be happy. There are so many beautiful reasons to be happy.

![Screenshot (43).png]o-HAPPINESS-SUCCESS-facebook.jpg

Image Credits

If every morning you can find a reason to say, “Yes it’s going to be a beautiful day.” And every day, you find a reason to say “Yes, it is a beautiful day.” And every night, you find a reason to say “Yes, it was a beautiful day.” Then one day, you’ll look back and easily say, “Yes, it was a beautiful life.

Happiness is a great feeling that we all love to experience, and understanding how to be happy is possible. Here are some reasons why you should be happy right now:

Be happy because you are alive:

Have a thankful heart, you are alive and well. There are a lot of people who have wished to be in your shoes, but unfortunately they are not. No matter how stressful and frustrating life can be, No matter how sick, tired, unhappy you are, remember you have one of the most precious gifts – Life! Instead of worrying and stressing yourself over things, you should try as much as possible to enjoy the present moment. Nobody has control over the future. Choose happiness today, and enjoy every moment that you have.

Being happy improves your relationships:

Happy people have more friends than enemies. Most married people are way happier than unmarried owns. If you learn how to be happy, you will definitely be able to work on your relationships. Happy relationships don’t just happen, you make them happen. Your relationship should be a safe haven not a battlefield. The world is hard enough already.

Being happy makes you a lot more enthusiastic and productive:

Happiness inspires productivity. We all need happy, productive citizen on our planet for us to survive. It has been proved that happy people foster good relationships and communication making them very productive and most successful in their field of activities. Being productive helps you accomplish goals you have set for yourself much quicker and better.

shutterstock_240185032.jpg

Image Credits

There are people who truly love you:

People who love you, want you to be happy. There are no expectations. Value and appreciate the people who sacrifice their “Something” for you. Because maybe that “Something” was their everything. Especially your family who look up to you and love you. Always remember you are not alone, you have people around you who love you. You have me! I Love You.

You are on STEEMIT:

If you are reading this then I know you must understand why I listed this as a reason why you should always be happy. I’ve learned a lot since I joined the steemit community. I’ve met a lot of new people and made a lot of friends. The feeling each one of you give one another is something that’s rare to see. Especially it being a social network. Everyone is always willing to help and you could actually feel love and warmth even though the person you are talking to is a million miles away.

You are responsible for your happiness. In fact, you create it. You attract it. You manifest it. You are the architect of your reality. You choose your thoughts, your perceptions, and your reaction to external forces. You possess all of the tools needed to expand your awareness, to orchestrate the evolution of your consciousness, to choose happiness, to choose love. You are that powerful. Create the life you deserve. Vibrate love.

Always remember "What you allow is What will continue"

I hope you’ve found usefulness in this article and these advises somehow will help you to feel happier. Thank you for taking out time to read this and don’t forget to follow and Upvote!

I will be happy to hear from you, so please, feel free to share your tips in the comment’s section below.

Love💌
OJ.

Sort:  

You've received a FULL upvote from #TheUnmentionables - a SteemIt community full of members who like to kick ass, take names, and occasionally do it wearing (or forgetting to wear) our unmentionables...

Click the Image to Join Our Discord Server:

Please upvote this comment so we can help our members grow faster!

when lose your job, your partner, your house remember this....

" you're alive, you have EVERYTHING! "

-Stop whining, and get on with your life.

You.....have...everything.

It's just a matter of how you decide to look at it.

Thank you!!! Your perspective to this is spot on!

too many whiners ! lol

I am actually glad you wrote this. I needed to see this just to remind myself how I have every reason to be grateful. So thank you!

I am glad you gained something from it. Thank you for taking out time to read my article.

Wow! very interesting post . . thanks for the post. I hope you also follow me and upvote my post. thanks its a big help for me.

You can also get some tips on my blog post.

https://steemit.com/steem/@dmitrywong/5-simple-and-easy-steemit-tricks-to-earn-more

Thank you. I'd make sure to check out your post!

Hello @kingbach

Your post warmed my heart. It was a very touching post to read. To be honest, your post was more genuine then a woman who blogged known as "Gala Darling" that my ex-bff gifted me a book written by her.

I just wanted to look out for ya and let you know that in your 4th paragraph you have a typo "happier than unmarried ones (not owns)", and then in your 5th paragraph, "we all need, happy productive citizens (not citizen)." Aside from little slight misplaced uppercases.

That's all I caught, I just wanted you to know, because you have such a wonderful flow and tone in all of your post, I wouldn't want a typo to disrupt that for your reader.

Thank you for sharing, enjoy the rest of your day.

True indeed, ..happiness is a choice.. If things may seem difficult, smile and stl thank God for another day He gives us. Be positive.and be thankful always...
One can also be happy, if heart is never jealous and envious.. I could remember my previous post on kids... Their innocence, and pureness of heart make them happy..
Lets be happy. Life is beautiful.. Being happy will show and comes out naturally.

You may check.my posts., too.
Thanks for the.nice post.
@kingbach @camposmusing

Thanks for this! I agree with everything you said. I'd make sure to check your posts too.

Gracias @kingbach.. I would be very glad to hear from you thru.comments,.suggestions...
Hope u wl.be happy with my posts as u start following me, too. Godblesau the more..
Thanks for the help.. Any upvotes, resteem, etc will make my CANCER PATIENT Mom.happy, too.

Thank you very much for pointing those out. Noted! And very much appreciated.

You're welcome :)

Happiness is part of our life.keep up it😃😃👌👍
Best of luck bro in your life✌✌

Exactly! Goodluck in yours too. May we find happiness in places we least expect it.

thanks for sharing this great reminder keep spreading the love

Thank you, I certainly will.

Resteemed by @steemvote - send only 0.5 SBD to get your post resteemed to 1,5K follower and receive Bonus-Upvotes

This was a good one, because I am not happy right now :(

Done! Hope you are happier now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50