Happy Birthday Horpey - How the Journey Started and Celebrations

in #happy6 years ago (edited)

sur807fa1x.png

Account Created

I created my account on the 13th of July, I got approved on the 15th of Jul '17 and I updated my account data on the same day.
steem create account horpey with delegation Jul 15 '17

First Upvote

Here is my first upvoted post Jul 13 '17

First Following

First person I followed was @yusufabdullahi
horpey follow yusufabdullahi Jul 15 '17

First Unfollow

First person I unfollowed was @kingdave
horpey unfollow kingdave Jul 15 '17

First Post

Here is my first published Post tiled: new here
horpey authored a post: @horpey/new-here Aug 3 '17

First Upvote

First upvote I got was from @unprovoked with VP of 3%
unprovoked upvote @horpey/new-here (3%) Aug 3 '17

First Reblog

Here is my first reblogged post
horpey reblogged @ayubloaded/bitcoin-sweater-2017730t125022… Aug 3 '17

First Reply

First reply I got was from @steemitboard on 3rd of Aug '17
steemitboard replied to @horpey/new-here Aug 3 '17

First Delegation

First delegation I got was from @steem
steem delegate 14.750 SP to horpey Aug 4 '17

First Transfer

The first payment I received was from @jones420 0.001 SBD
jones420 transfer 0.001 SBD to horpey Aug 4 '17

First Comment

Here is the first post I commented
horpey replied to @ayubloaded/differences-between-2g-3g-4g-h… Aug 5 '17

First Transfer

The first transfer I made was to @streemian 0.001 SBD
horpey transfer 0.001 SBD to streemian a270cca0 Aug 6 '17

First eSteem app Post

Here is my first post through eSteem app (Android Mobile app.)
horpey authored a post: @horpey/mastercard-files-patent-for-refund… Aug 8 '17
where I got support from the sophisticated app with trails: @esteemapp @good-karma @feruz @mysteem @tipping @bounties @steempoll

First Contribution

I joined eSteem Telegram group and reported about Post Schedule not working... The developer asked for my Steem username in the group.
hmfb7prwki.png

First Motivator

At first I was greedy about not getting upvotes just like every Steemit newbies do as usual, so I went on and asked @good-karma about not getting upvotes, and he motivated me with good words Steem on! see the screenshot below;
25066eat7l.png

First Endorsement

I was endorsed into @esteemapp team on February 28, It was astonishing and I was very happy! since then I have been making great contributions to the awesome Steem app.
hpzg2rqhrw.png

Steemrepo

@Steemropo journey started with a good and kind man/witness @yanosh01 on the 27th of July '18
1s7e25r5an.png

n9isi9gczy.png

ujxc4mw9bx.png

Happy Birthday

It has been a nice Journey so far, more than a Year (12months and couple of weeks) on the Blockchain. I have learnt a lot, and improved very much in my writing skills. I want to use this medium to appreciate/commend @ned who created this great platform to empower people, words cannot express how I feel on my day with my Steem account.

I'm grateful to almighty God, who has been with me ever since I started my journey on this planet (Earth). I wish myself more joy, happiness, serendipitous, and stupendous success in good health and wealth Happy Birthday Opeyemi Lawal.
s2vp2g0u3j.png

Gratitude

My appreciation to eSteemian; @good-karma and Team: @dunsky @talha @jznsamuel @yandot @syedumair @zikra

My appreciation to my Friends: @saimegh @samminator @morahn @roundbeargames @dedicatedguy @face2face @waybeyondpadthai @mrbreeziewrites @surfermarly @hafizul @honourmaus @zoneboy @zizymena @omersurer @monajam @rosatravels @chuuuckie @podanrj @kaliju @hungryhustle @saracampero @bullsvsbears

My appreciation to my Supporters: @elgeko @fabien @alexpmorris @surpassingoogle @magicmonk @roelandp @gomeravibz @alvinauh @blocktrades @infovore @kodaxx

And I also want to thank all my followers right from scratch, I say a very big Thank you to you all, without you there will be no me, saying that i'm 'very glad' is an understatement, because words cannot express how I feel to still be on this platform, not in a graveyard...

I appreciate your little upvotes, comments, resteems and encouragement, it means a lot to me... You're highly appreciated.

horpey footer

Sort:  

Happy birthday to you @horpey

Happy birthday for steemit journey.
It really is very good that you have opened the account on a date, who gave you the first vote. It was very nice to first invest in your Happy Birthday

Happy birthday buddy. Bigger and better you; I pray. Your path shall continue to shine brighter. As the number of your days are, so shall your strength be increased. More grace bro.

Enjoy and have a blast

Congratulations to you brother, you have really come far. This is really an incredible experience with a lot of workload but determined mindset. Have fun.

Happy birthday esteemian :D and I'd like to say that your blog post layout and design is just too fresh! I have seen many great, creative, well-decorated posts but yours just stand out from the rest in simplicity, beauty, and elegance! Thanks for being here with us and leading by example!

Happy birthday dear @horpey. Greater heights in good health is my wish for you.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congratulations for your first steem anniversary @horpey!

I wish you the best and an even better second year.

Cheers!

Happy birthday my man. You deserve more Accolades. Cheers @horpey

Happy Steem Birthday, man! 😎🤙

Happy 1 year steemit anniversary buddy!

Happy Birthsteem my friend @horpey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88