Introduce myself: Hello to all! I am new at Steemit, I am ready to meet you and interact the best posible positiveness way of life.

in #happy7 years ago (edited)

Hello, Everyone, I am very excited to know you all. Let me introduce myself, I am a mother of 3 beautiful children, I love to read, I dedicate my life to God and my family, I love to concentrate on the best aspects of life because life can be difficult at times but you must always try to look for the positive side. I dedicate my life to motivate others to strive in life in a very positive way.
Being optimistic not only help you mentally but also spiritually. I believe that God has made us for a purpose and that purpose is to serve one another and love one another positively to impact someone who needs our help. When you are capable of being so helpful to the world you giving yourself a gift from Heaven, is like sowing a seed then that seed grows into your life. You are really a great masterpiece of God and there is nothing else that you should be compare to. Dear Friends I have many types of experiences from my life to share with you I have a purpose and that purpose will be fulfill. Thank you everyone for joining me!

Sort:  

Congratulations @heavenlycruz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60666.25
ETH 2702.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43