Teacher's day is here... This is my plan for teacher's day.

in #happy6 years ago

Being a school kid, I hated most of my teachers for being really strict with my homework and restricting my mischief. But now thinking of thinking of those incidents, I believe I would have turned into a dushebag if it weren't for them.

I remember my teacher making me kneel down for picking up a fight with a girl and beating her to a pulp in my 7th grade. God! I hated girls back then. To be frank she is the one who started the fight but I ended it. My teacher was very harsh to me saying things like "Girls are physically weaker in the initial days, so don't be violent on them!" I got suspended and all.
But after my return to school, I told the teacher about the incident, how she started it and she got away with no punishments at all. That is when my teacher explained Human physiology to me, instead of ignoring me (Which my parents did). I was quite intrigued by the science behind it. I got hooked up in biology after that. My study rate dramatically improved. I even tried becoming a doctor. I lost Doctor seat by a score of 0.75. Still, I studied what I loved in my college. Now I am a Teacher too, Trying to help my students get the same dip of science That I once had by beating up the girl. I am thankful to both my teacher and that girl. If it wasn't for them, my carrier would be lost.

autodraw 02_09_2018.png
So I'm gonna go surprise my teacher this year! I'm gonna take him for a Movie. Advance Happy teacher's day Fellow Steemians

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55