+200 followerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #happy7 years ago

Hello everyone, this post is to thank you because there are already more than 200 followers in my Steem account.
As I said before, I will try to follow them and vote for their post but, only to those who are active because I am assuming that some followers are bots.
Greetings and thank you very much.


Hola a todos, este post es para agradecerles porque ya son más de 200 seguideres en mi cuenta de Steem.
como he dicho antes, intentare seguirles y votar por sus post, pero solo a los que estan activos porque estoy suponiendo que algunos de ustedes son bots.
Saludos y muchas gracias.
20170625_142946.png

Sort:  

Woo hooo! Felicitaciones por eso @frankches! =)

Congrats man happy for you

Thank you! 😃

Congratulations to you, that's a good result in my opinion.

Thanks, but I still think the majority are bots 😕

It good ^^

¡Muchas felicidades!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76