happy birthday to mu Ponakan my beloved

in #happy6 years ago



good morning steemian friend hope we all in good health 😊😊 this morning i want to share a little story with my steemian friends, happy birthday my dear ponakan hopefully long and healthy and be a good kid especially for mama and papa and of course useful for nusa and nation "even though we have never met directly my dear nephew but I am very happy even though we just met through masengger.dan I hope in a sa'at later meetings via cyberspace will be real.

five years have passed, a very long time unnoticeably missed. But miss me on you guys as if not cured if someday God will give me a chance to meet you even if only for a moment because of my longing for a beautiful memories sa'at sa 'we are still small before and before we have my sister's family. maybe next few months will arrive the feast of Eid Fitr and I await you at that time hopefully all of us are still given life long dsn and a healthy body in order to have fun in living this live.

hopefully you like to post me this time and do not forget follow, upvote me @ farelt.dan if there is mistake in writing please comment because I still study here.good success for all friend steemit anywhere 😊😊.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46