You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S U N D A Y | M U S I N G S - ✨ Let Go to Receive! ✨

in #happy6 years ago

Purging for your journey is a great thing to write about. It isn't easy to let go for most people as we have built up lifetimes of attachments to the things in our vortex. It's great that you already know what you're going to do and how much space you will have, so you're not tempted to hang onto the fluff just in case.

I'm feeling the spring cleaning bug, but somehow Steemit just keeps getting my attention! Glad to be here with you while you are purging though, @lindseylambz. And also excited to share some time and space with you in Vegas at the Steem Creators Conference. Not to mention the women's panel.....oh yeah...we're doing it!!!

Sort:  

Heck yes we are!! And you’re so right - knowing I’ll be in such a tiny space makes it a lot easier to have a bigger donation pile than the going with us pile, ha! I can’t wait to reconnect with you in Vegas! 💕💕

If you have any of your creations (or Richard's) that you would like to exhibit in the art space in Vegas, make a little cubby space to bring that with you. Would love to have some of your energy up in the mix!

I'm afraid I didn't inherit the artistic gene haha I've been trying to get my sister on Steemit - she makes incredible art!

Well, I'm sure you'll bring your awesome energy anyway, so spreading that around will be more than enough! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54