HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MEEE!

in #happy7 years ago (edited)

Until last night I had never imagined my first steemit post would pertain to a subject as this.
But come to think of it, that's the way life rolls, loaded with the unimaginables here and there.
Looking back, I think I've come a long way in the journey.
Alas! Spare questioning about my achievements thus far.
But I've seen hills and valleys in this short stay; seen lakes and oceans.
Folks have come in - to stay to exit again; some to hurt, some to plant ripples of joy and laughter in my heart.
Yet amid the varied complexities, I've only grown stronger, more deeply rooted in the Omnipotent One.
Deo gracias! His steadfastness is unrivaled.

Not forgetting it's 🍊orange🍊 September in my dear state, Akwa Ibom. 🍊Orange🍊 is my state's official color. 👍
As she markes another decade in her existence this month so do I.
Yeah, she's my age mate! 😎😎
A fact that gives me an inner sense of affinity and special bonds with her.
A sense deeper than mere belongingness... a sense akin to ambassadorship... Hmmm!
I leave that to time to prove me right or wrong...

IMG_20170228_094521_237-1.jpg
This is wishing my lil self a very 🍊orange🍊 birthday.
Dear fellow steemians, pls join in my jubilation and thanksgiving.
God bless y'all.

Sort:  

Hey there welcome to the steemit community, I hope you have a great time here .
I must say it's interesting it happens to be your birthday also , happy birthday🎂🎂🎂
I really want a piece of that cake right now , it's great to have you join the family Diana.. I hope you post more picture later so we can celebrate you more.
I would be looking forward to reading more of your post soon , enjoy the rest of your birthday. Cheers

Thank u Jane. Sure ur share is on the way.
As for the posts, I'll try. Thank u

Congratulations @diana01! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Because, today is a special day for you I'm simply sending a birthday wish, wouldn’t do. So I’m sending you a day when all your dreams come true and, a year that means the most to you!

Thank u boss. I'm grateful

Diana o Diana o, I wanna wish you happy birthday!.

My dear, u guys make me long to hear this song as u dey sing am to me everywhere👸Would really love to listen to it. Thanks especially for your assistance with the tags and others. I'm most grateful. God bless

Hehe!, I will make it easy. You can find a video to the song here

Happy birthday 🎂 dear wish you the best mother Earth has to offer.

Hmmmm! Permit me to add Father Heaven too o. Thank u so much. Bless u

Happy birthday my dear. Age with grace. Many happy returns. Cheers!

Thank u sir

I pray for a bigger and better you in Jesus name. Happy birthday

Amen. Thank u boss

Hey! Happy Birthday and welcome to Steemit. Hope you have a good time.

Yeah, thank u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58633.63
ETH 2810.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26