What makes me happy

in #happy7 years ago

What makes me happy

  • Nerdy shit
  • Talking about nerdy shit
  • Getting hype
  • Learning new things
  • Making new things
  • Challenging myself
  • Talking to smart people
  • Interviewing people
  • Creating a podcast
  • Creating a video
  • Writing
  • Steemit
  • Cuddling
  • Making out
  • Hugging
  • Computers
  • Personal development
  • Steve Pavlina
  • Zenhabits
  • Weird stuff
  • Stuff about reality
  • Things I can use in my own life
  • Life
  • Money
  • Having money
  • Earning money
  • Figuring shit out
  • Beer
  • Feeling smart
  • Trying something new
  • Being introverted
  • Being extroverted
  • The mind
  • Using my voice
  • Communicating
  • Surrounding myself with people I admire
  • E-mailing people I look up to
  • Writing a blog post
  • Creating something from scratch
  • Cats
  • Animals
  • Food (vegan)
  • Facing fears
  • Therapy
  • Medication
  • Ability to communicate
  • Cleanliness
  • Keeping my place clean
  • Having clean clothes to wear
  • Clean socks
  • Having my money increase
  • Personal development workshops
  • Traveling
  • Seeing new places
  • Photography
  • Comprehension
Sort:  

what do you know about Big B?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47