I've Decided Something

in #happy7 years ago

I've come to the realization it is time to treat myself better. Day to day life has a way of dragging us down, and I think we get to the point that we are conditioned by it. We don't even realize it's happening. We just go about our lives resigned to the fact things suck and there is nothing we can do about it. But we can. We just need to take a step back and re-evaluate things. "Take stock of our lives", as it's been said. Make sure there is a healthy mix of positive in with the negative aspects of our lives. I couldn't tell you the last time I felt truly well rested; truly good. That's a hard thing to admit and an ever harder thing to overcome. But it's time. I've decided.

CJ

Its-a-new-dawnIts-a-new-dayIts-a-new-1024x512.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86