I AM WISHING MY FAMILY, MY FRIENDS, AND STEEMIANS HAPPY NEW MONTH.

in #happy6 years ago (edited)

First and foremost, i want to thank the Lord almighty for making me to see another beautiful morning, beautiful day,and beautiful Month. I also want to pray that may this new month uplift my performance on steemit, and may my desire come to me in Jesus name "Amen" . Happy New Month to me !
IMG_20170623_134859_001.jpg

Secondly, i want to show my gratitude to almighty God for what he has been doing to my family, whenever there is problems, he solves, whenever there is difficulties, he makes it easier, whenever there is confusion, he brings a solution, whenever there is conflict, he calms. May the new month of August brings my family with peace,happiness, harmony, prosperity, and long life. Happy New month to my family.

PicsArt_08-01-03.32.34.jpg

Thirdly, to my friends.
Today in a new month friends, wipe away all tears and troubles of July and may the Lord provides you with love ,joy ,and cares in your Hearts so that you can work according to his will in Jesus name "Amen" . Happy New month friends.

Fourthly, to my Boss.
I want to use this special time,beautiful moment to show appreciation to the person who introduced me to this platform. He is no any other person but Mr.lordjames. He has done many things to me and i know and believe that he will continuously be doing that to me. As lord has given you the heart of giving,may he open more ways to you so that you should be helpful in a society in Jesus name "Amen " . I wish there is any way which i could use to show my gratitude more than this,i would've love to do it. I wish you thousands of steem,and any post you make, thousands of votes will follow up. Happy New month BOSS.
IMG_20180501_183010.jpg

Last but not the list,to all the participant of steemit.
I wish all the people who has been participating on steemit more articles to post so that the should have the rewards for all the stress which the have gone through their academics period. And i also pray that may God grant everyone of us the heart of voting those we knew and those that we dont know in Jesus name "Amen" .Happy New Month steemians and am wishing you thousands of steem back dollars (SBD). Type amen to claim it please . Thank you all.
PicsArt_07-31-06.48.00.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78