100 FOLLOWERS!

in #happy7 years ago

Thank you all for following me even tho I haven't posted pretty much anything, yet..

I will soon be posting some small posts about my everyday life :)
I want you to tell me what you would like to see in my posts!

Sort:  

congrats :)))

Thank you ! :) Is there something you would like to see in my blog? :o

anything you want, really :))

But is there something what YOU would like to see ? ;)

I only want to see you express yourself and being yourself in your posts :))

Most politically correct answer I've ever seen.

I think I can do that ^^

I want to see your plant babies, if you are willing to share them with us.

I have been thinking about that a lot but I'm a tinfoil hat and have never posted a single pic of them.. :D But on the other hand, I've always wanted to share my babies to everyone and spread the joy ! Tough call, huh ?

Haha I understand! :)

Congratulations @chilluminati on getting 100+ followers.

Thank you ! ^^

Followed and upvoted. Let's make it together.

Thank you! (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47