11 DECEMBER, 2018

in #happy6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/chiama-11-december-2018-cbdbgtoo-1544532579703.png

Not my most pretty picture, one of my most expressive and happy pictures...

Come for a hug. I will give you one. Lol

The dip and the economic situation of my country has given some people high blood pressure, but I choose to stay happy in it all.

I just finished lunch and I am helping to invigilate an exam.

When I am done, I would probably go paint my nails (giving color to my world) then head home to spend time with my momma.

Going through some of my friends WhatsApp stories brightens my day as well.

@yungchief’s Facebook situation fired up a debate in my office.

In the midst of it all, I stay thankful. I stay grateful. I pour out sweet love to the world.

Come let’s chat.

You can find me on Telegram : Chiama1

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83