In my childhood I dreamed of becoming a clown. Snapchat makes people's everyday life brighter and more fun! ;)

in #happy6 years ago (edited)

When I was 7, my mother recorded me in a circus studio. I was very athletic and energetic and my mom thought that I would gymnast, but I said that I dream be a clown. In fact, I really love, to make people fun and I do not like when they get sad and cry. When my mother listens to sad music, I run to her laptop and turn off the sound. And later I turn on to her something funny and energetic, like for example the song "happy". My mom @olga.maslievich she has her own style when she writes posts. They are romantic and lyrical in her. And I have a completely different style. I have only positive or scandalous posts. And I also like to do a sephi with a pronounced tongue in Snapchat and my mom always laughed at it. I noticed this and now that I need my mom to cheer up a little bit, I turn on her Snapchat program with masks. And when there's a mask on it, she laughs.

image

And now I have got a whole collection of photos with masks and I decided to write about this post. I think that when you look at these photos, then you will also smile. I think, that you liked my collection? If so, became a like!

image

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

hahah every one same like a sweet dream, its also my dream such beautiful and cute photos i vote you because i like your photos

I am very pleasure!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87