A Valentines Peotry (Do you have a valentines Poetry?)SHARE YOURS, TO BE DISCOVER.

in #happy7 years ago (edited)



You are so very bright tonight
Like the stars above the sky
You look so perfect on that dress
oh..I'm so bless
God gave me like this

The smiles of you, Like a dream come true
Wondering why all the mans in this world don't discover you
Many of them just like me, more than me
But your here with me, on this day of February

There's nobody else could ever see
The glimpse of your eyes means a lot to me
If there could only words to make you satisfy
You are my life

When the light off, the glittering lights on
The music was the cupid
Brave heart feels timid
And all that surround are romantic

You holds my shoulders, I holds your hips
While listening to the slow sound and it's beat
All I have
if this could be love
   

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59