I bought a bit Steemit coin after that I knew this site.

in #happy7 years ago (edited)

I'm a new crypto enthusiasts. I join Poloniex to buy some new coin.
And I saw Steemit. I don't know anything about Steemit. I searched and reached this site.
My first thought is wow, new Reddit innovation, new Quora, new Stackoverflow.
I absolutely was convinced myself this is a very good business model. Once this site is popular, then people won't spend their time on Facebook, and get annoyed by ads. They will tell their stories on Steemit.

Let keep building a clean, profitable community where people can earn small money by living, by the way, they choice.

Sort:  

just imagine if stack overflow gave those tech guys what they're worth

yes, absolutely agree. I'm a developer. I would go to Steemit and spend my spare time to answers every question related programming stuffs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44