You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Easy Tips That Will Give You a Happier Life 😄

in #happy6 years ago

It's true! We are in control of how we feel! Remembering why we're lucky instead of remembering what we don't like can already do the trick. But the 5 options you mention above are also great :). Once we learn we can shift our mood with simple tricks, we start taking our mood less and less seriously. And shifting to a happy vibe becomes more and more easy.

Sort:  

Totally agree with you on this! We are responsible for our own happiness and we should always allow ourselves to be happy. Sometimes when I feel down I would go travel so I get to face problems that remind me how blessed I am with this life :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81