August 29th My 45th birthday

in #happy4 years ago

Had a decent day today. The storm wasnt too bad that came through recently. Chilled with a buddy for a couple of hours and my daughter for 1. I want to say more but there isnt much more to say about it. Im alive another year. Yippy?

I love collecting and that is how I got started on crypto is by collecting it. So feel free to send me any coins off this chain to add to my collection. I dont even know if anyone reads this or not. It's a whole other world in this new internet. Seems inevitable but lets just hope it doesnt start costing more and more. You want to post, itll cost you. I dont like what you say whether it is true or not I dont like it so Im going to downvote it. And what is with the 2% votes. I was voting 100 because I thought that was how you did it until I started seeing people vote 2%+/- a lilbit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54150.70
ETH 2268.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27