You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Made Over $4000US in Crypto Using ONLY Steem and SBD. My Trade Experiences.

in #happy-trades7 years ago

Man I did that with Ripple. What a blow, I really know the feeling. The gut knows whats best though. If your investment wasn't in BTS what would you other choice have been at that time?

Sort:  

That was my first day. It was like buying a chocolate bar at the cash register. Impulse buy. I suppose, to be more accurate, I bought during a dump, then sold. Rinsed and repeated, except I went to sleep with the sell price set too high. Woke up to a mess. It took a week to recover and I just wanted my money back because I just can't stand losing.

I was going with my gut though, and while it was at it lowest I actually thought of buying more, and I should have, but instead I turned my back on it and now I'm kicking myself. Thems the breaks though and for my first week on the job, I'm doing alright. Steem to BTC, back and forth, that's been really good to me. I used a one week powerdown payment to get started and I've already doubled it, plus. I might be one of the only people around waiting for Steem to drop down to 20 cents. I plan to bring back a lot of SP so I can "mine" more efficiently, plus you folks deserve high value votes!

crappy. At least you earned it back. And I too am hoping for steem to dip so I can load up on the steem I sold. haha, selfishly. But it won't, better. not. what mixed feelings for the eh.

It's good for the mind to be in a position where good things happen which ever way the price decides to go. If it drops, we all know it's only temporary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60814.60
ETH 2715.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44