You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Made Over $4000US in Crypto Using ONLY Steem and SBD. My Trade Experiences.

Solid post @solarguy. Following you now. I'm impressed how you dove in and diversified. I have nearly 20 years experience trading and charting US equity markets and still have not spent time actively trading cryptos.

Been just holding BTC (that I trade a bit) and STEEM/SP. I have been thinking about using some Steem to diversify into other cryptos of late though.

Part of it is my goal/target to have 10k SP (so close!!!), then after that I will use some steem to diversify. I'm happy to say I have taken all the fiat currency I invested in BTC and Steem out.

Sort:  

I like your posts too, so happy to get your attention. 10,000sp is an excellent target. It's my new target now since you make it sound fun.
And I would recommend diversifying now in to some other coins. Bit coin will rise up for sure but many speculators predict another $10 billion will be added to the Crypto markets by the summer. Which has been spreading into pretty much all the other coins. Even when I wake up and nothing in my orders sold I still see my overall portfolios value rise a little because the coins are trading higher.
At this moment BTS is down 20% from yesterday. So guess what I'm buying. ^^

Thanks for the follow @scardycatguide

Yeah, BTS giving a buy on dip opportunity today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60611.05
ETH 2703.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45