You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Made Over $4000US in Crypto Using ONLY Steem and SBD. My Trade Experiences.

in #happy-trades7 years ago (edited)

I have been studing and watching traders for a couple of years now. But never really traded other then to invest in new coins. Like you @craig-grant got me motived to take that leap. I even have soom of his trading videos that he deleted thanks to Freemake. I like using the steemit interal market and the bitshares DEX. This way i have no money sitting on some exchange. I lost a $100 of bitcoin do to an exchange hack.

Good advice to get 2000 or more Steempower. I would add to do it as soon as you can, because once Steem gose to $10 and more. It will be harder to get there. I wish I would of brought a lot of Steem when it was .05 cents.

Sort:  

Cool, you got vids. I met craig since steemit. wonder what he looked liked in those older vids. lol

I also lost 0.1002 btc on polniex. I sent it from my exodus wallet to the exchange and it never arrived. I sent them a ticket over a week a go, no reply. wth!! So yea. Im gonna switch exchanges, i just like the interface on poloniex, i'm used to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60611.05
ETH 2703.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45