You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Made Over $4000US in Crypto Using ONLY Steem and SBD. My Trade Experiences.

in #happy-trades7 years ago (edited)

Good luck. Good to hear this. I heard about the cryptopay in @meesterboom post before. will be looking for how you use this in China. perhaps, lesson for me in getting one for travel (though will worry about it lost in the mail)
Just to prove the the lady that there is real money in steemit. :-)

Sort:  

Yes, in the least it will help the missus believe in crypto. lol. I was worried it would get lost in the mail so I had it sent to canada first, my folks, then to me in China. I hope it arrives this week. Already left Canada, on its way to me now.

jolly good. let's see how you spend it china.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60611.05
ETH 2703.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45