My Entry for Happy Contest [Week-101]

in #happy-contest6 years ago

Hello Friends,
This is my entry for Happy Contest [Week-101] by @Steemtuner.

ozpkjuuab7.jpg

There are some things in the world that everyone loves, which draws everyone's attention. One such thing is the flower. Flowers are things to love. Because everyone loves flowers. I love flowers too.

erwhdatrby.jpg

A few days ago, for office work, I went to the General Post Office located in Dhaka. On the way back, I saw this flower grapes in the garden. Although I do not know the name of the flower but I like it. So I took some pictures without delay. I hope you also like it.

hvx4dmwync.jpg

All Photos captured by me @hafizullah

Contest#happy-contest
Category#flower
DeviceMI Redmi s2
LocationGPO, Dhaka

If you want to know more about this Happy-Contest, See the below link-
https://steemit.com/contest/@tdas0/happy-contest-week-101-2c00fa5524532

Thank you all for visiting my blog. If you like my photography then follow me for more.
@hafizullah

Hafiz Banner.png


If you want, you can Join with us for more support:


steem_tuner_logo.png
SteemTuner Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34