I'm 45 years old today, and I want "Happy Birthday" from all of you in the steemit community

in #happy-birthday7 years ago (edited)

Outside of being with my family today, I want as many awesome "happy birthday" wishes as possible from this amazing #steemit community.

received_10213006417703801.jpeg

I'm asking that you to leave me a unique happy birthday wish in the comments and share this post with others in the community, that they might leave me a happy birthday wish. Resteem if you must, but I want awesome comments from as many as possible.

received_10213006381422894.jpeg

I have been addicted to steemit since August, and this community is a big part of my life now. I spend most of my time with my two young sons, and the rest on steemit. I would rather read posts on steemit, than get valuable sleep.

received_1661947763833284.jpeg

This photograph was shot yesterday after we cut into @luvbnamome's delicious cake. We only had one candle, and it just so happened to be a 3.

received_10213006482345417.jpeg

I'm super excited about today and tomorrow, because I think Steem is the future of blockchain currency. We are only at the beginning of this amazing ride, we call steemit.

received_10213006375062735.jpeg

I'm @runridefly, and please leave me a Happy Birthday wish, and I'm sure all of us will be blessed. Steem On Dudes!

Sort:  

Happy birthday Dude ! Thats quite the pic of you !! I love it ! And your boys are sooo cute ! Thanks for shareing ! Awesome looking cake , i bet it was delicous !! 🎂🍰🎂🍰🎂

@karenmckersie, I remember commenting on one of your posts way back when, and I have followed you ever since. Steem On Girl!

Haha ! Same here @runridefly ! Steem on and have a great birthday !! 👍👍👍🎂

Loving this art my friend. Thank you so much for the awesome comment. We steem on

You are more than welcome. I am about the same age and know that there have to be a present for the middle aged man :)

@steemit-life, thank you so much my friend. I love you and thank you for the awesome content you share with the community. One of my favorite people here and Steem On!

Anytime @runridefly! & thank you for following me from the beginning Sir...Your support has been truly wonderful:) You are an asset to this community...A great Dad, family man, and positive example for all the fathers here...& you are genuinely funny! lol...Hope you and your family have a fantastic day Sir! Take care:)

@steemit-life, you are too kind. I don't know what to say, but thank you my friend. We Steem On!

You're welcome!

Have a Great Birthday, @runridefly Twenty Years ago I was Double your age, but you are now rapidly catching up!

@awgbibb, my bones hurt, my hear is bad and I can't see near to save my life. I'm a happy man my friend, and I always appreciate your support. We Steem On!

Happy birthday @runridefly I hope you have the very best celebration today.

@mallorcaman, thank you so much. You are the first to comment and I appreciate that.

I know, quite happy to be the first to congratulate!!! Really hope u have a great day

Happy birthday, my friend. You, with your excitement and positive personality, are a great inspiration to all of us.

Keep on rocking, man!

Ps: not that I must, I want to resteem above and beyond :)

@ervin-lemark, i have told you before, but I will tell you again. You are one of my rocks that make up the foundation of my steemit community. I get busy sometimes, but I always hunt you down, because you are a loyal as I am. Steem On Friend!

Happy birthday @runridefly! Hope you have a great time with your kids and family. Keep on steeming and dont change, keep on being you. The community loves you!

@sgnsteems, thank you so much for the kind words. I appreciate you taking the time to bless me this day. Steem On!

Happy Birthday, I hope you have a blast!

@trafalgar, I'm sure today will be a blast. Thank you for making this day better.

Happy Birthday! Have a great day celebrating yourself to the world!

@virtualgrowth, thank you so much for the comment. Steem On!

You are cool man ))))

@artem-sokoloff, you are cool as well. You made my day better. Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70