THANKGOD I'M PLUS +1 TODAY: I APPRECIATE ALL AROUND ME AND GOD ALMIGHT....

in #happy-birthday6 years ago

The hero is here to celebrate;

_20180814_222114.JPG

Hello everyone, I mount on the podium with a glad and hilarious state of heart, I know in your heart, you might be wondering what's going on? But release it's all about your boy, the never giving up chairman, business guru, politician, a repented sinner, and above all the "apple of God's eyes", are you jealous? Don't be.

_20180814_221953.JPG

Today marked the day when I was crying and everyone around were jumping and celebrating, today reminded my beloved mom of her sharp pain in some few seconds and her smiles day long; " I LOVE YOU, MOM" of her blessed memory😓😢....

_20180814_222053.JPG

Her words of encouragement has been like a spring of water that never run dry... I appreciate mom!

Dad taught me to be a man, and not just a man but a man with a heart lion, he told me "that's the only way to leave a mark on earth, always achieve your target!".

I'm so grateful to a lot of things both the up and down, the good and the bad, the mountain and the valley, the trust and the betrayal, all that have be so helpful at least to understand life and humans in different level dealing, but in all to appreciate God's faithfulness and love.

I am + 1 today, I really know that it's not by my power, many of my mate are nowhere to be found, to be in a sound health is worth more than billions.... I thank God for His mercies and love.

Taking out time to wish myself good things of life.

I will shine so bright unto the perfect day, I will wash my hands with the blood of my enemies, those that seek my downfall, my star shall never dull, it will shine bright through every night, and my sun shall never be darken during the day,

I will be a saviour to many in my generation.

God's goodness and mercy shall follow me.

Blessed shall I be in my going out and coming in!

Everyday in this round shall be profit gallon, no loss, divine connection and unprecedented open doors!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MYSELF @princluv;

Hello steemians show me some love.......

TAKE MY BIRTHDAY GIFT

**GOD BLESS YOU❤️❤️❤️💋🍾🍾🍾🍻🍻🍺🥂🍷🍽

_20180814_222039.JPG

Sort:  

Happy birthday friend many more years to year.more money too

Thank you so much.

Thank you so much i love this picture.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Happy birthday with love from @wafrica

Thanks a million times

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43