the presence of a little angel

in #happiness6 years ago

hello friend stemians world.What's your news today? Hopefully all right..and the density of the activity of Monday is very tiring.bagitu also with me.

today I took myself to attend my brother's house. he just gave birth to his 3rd child. his son is so cute and adorable. this his photo:

IMG_20180416_095528.jpg

this is a thanksgiving event. i am very happy to have a new nephew. that means our brother more and more laughing his laughter.

today I am very tired. so i apologize for this time that less rhymed.

until I met in the next post my best friend bye.

regards..zf

Sort:  

Hey @zawilzf, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

thank you buddy..i am so glad you said my post is good..help ny help to be a good steemians..because i just started it..thank you @exxodus

Hi, I'm a resteem bot. Would you like your last blog post resteemed to over 33,800 followers? If so, then go here: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36