Path to peaceful life... what i can see

in #happiness8 years ago

 The path to peaceful life is to remove all the negative people from your life, people who are jealous and hate you.Surround yourself with like minded people, bad company can distract you and influence you to be like them, to be bad, wrong and immoral.If you have bad personality or bad habits or you are immoral we can never be friends, although that doesn't mean I will hate you but I will never enjoy your company but, I will be there to help you always.

I am an idealist without beindg impractical while being realist and skeptic. Likely to have few friends who pass those standards.Why I put standards? It's necessary, I don't wanna get spoiled with bad influence or get used by fake friends. I know my mentality, belief and lifestyle is based on truth, and I always seek truth. I don't want to be tempted to leave the path of truth.

#My_Thoughs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58