warrior by destiny REAL STORY

in #happiness7 years ago

This post has a true purpose, separating the economic area, and is aimed at those who are born without all the conditions that every human should have .. a roof, food, love, affection, and learning with values.

However, not all are born with these qualities at home, fortunately I do and I understand how important it has been in my life, many of the people who make bad decisions do so because they dont have one o more of the qualities mentioned above, but I invite all people to practice love and its strength, because there is always a solution or more than one for your problems!

mine is not so serious, in fact I do not consider the economy of my country, venezuela, a serious problem, because Im 22 years old and have everything mentioned in abundance, even though in my country we do not have a stable future all Venezuelans, the hopes are more Strong and teamwork and love for my family and friends, thats makes me want to stay with pleasure here to help others, even when a piece of cheese is worth $ 1 a day, and in 3 days the same piece can be worth $ 1.20 while the salary does not increase. (all represented in bolivars the local currency) many of my friends are looking to give up and leave without hope but here we are those who can support and improve it and invite all people with problems to face and solve them before leaving them alone.

Sort:  

hello! glad to know all your coments!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44