Happiness

in #happiness7 years ago

My life is not only for myself.The day I can do better for anyone else is my dream.Who says you cannot do anything and who says you cannot achieve anything.Don’t listen to anyone do your job what you are doing. Never stop trying , at least you should try to do something precious in your life and don’t lose your hope if you fail on trying because “ LIFE IS ALL ABOUT TRYING”.

My motto in life “BORN OF PERSONALITY IS NOT GREAT ACHIEVEMENT BUT DYING WITH PERSONALITY IS GREAT AND GREATEST ACHIEVEMENT”

Each and Every person in this world have some dream.I have also my dream.If I can fulfill my mom and my dad dream.I will never let their hope to break and if can contribute something good for my motherLand “NEPAL”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65