You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Benefit From Minimalism Without Getting Rid Of A Single Thing

in #happiness7 years ago

This is a great article wit awesome tipps! But I would say it´s too long. You could easily take the budget part out and write a seperate piece. - I am still fifuring this out myself I have not found a good system yet I blog but I also write poetry. Not too good to find a audiance but I love both.

I love reading @meesterboom ´s blog. He takes little anecdotes and turns them into spectacular stories full of joy and aha ... One day I want to find something siliar for me.

Thank you you motivated me to aim for more followers :)

Sort:  

Hi @sumsum , I'm sorry I didn't see this comment sooner. One of the many things Steemit needs to fix is getting notifications for comments.

"t´s too long. You could easily take the budget part out and write a separate piece." It's funny you should say that because when I published this I was exhausted. Went to bed about 4AM and then thought as I was laying down that I should have made this two posts. The last part about emotional attachment to outcomes should have been its own post. I think it's the most important point of this one and most people won't see it because it's buried in such a long piece.

Someday I dream of having an editor that will help me fix these types of things before I publish them. LOL

And I've started following @meesterboom now too. Thanks for the tip. You rock!

Don´t worry about the comment. Great to see you found @meesterboom now.
For me it´s also still hard to find the right lenth for blogposts. I find it much easier to post poems. They kind of come to visit and write themselves. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72