People approval

in #happiness8 years ago

Hey everyone , as my first post on steemit i wanted to talk about peoples approval . Most people think they need other people approval in making choices. I know we all had the "Im not sure about this , let me ask this person if i should do this ". What people dont realize that you dont anyone approval for anything if you strongly that you can do something DO IT. 9 times out of 10 most people will tell you that you cant do it & that often discourages people in making choices. I was often told i couldnt do this or i couldnt do that. For years i would ask other people for their approval in the choices i made & most of the time i would miss a big opportunity in bettering myself. The moment i stop asking people "should i ?", i realized i held the key to my own happiness . Basically what im trying to say if you strongly feel like you could do something DO IT ON YOUR OWN.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69