My stress reliever is wearing my uniform

in #happiness6 years ago


Yes, you read it right, wearing my uniform is my stress reliever and wearing my uniform is like a heaven. I am already 22 yrs old yet I still did not graduate because of on and off. Yes, on and off because if we got savings then I will continue, if my mother doesn't have a work then I stop, since I don't have a father. Also, my sister is the first one to go, sad to say after the graduation of my sister she also got married. When my sister got married, I decided to continue my studies and I told my mom that I'm going to work while studying. Then my mother said go on, I will be at your back and I will also pursue myself to help you. But there are times that my mother got sick, Again, I feel likes hell and asked God, if he dosn't like to grant my wish? Just finishing my degree? Until I meet steemit. And always got a chance to continue because I am now a steemian.

I asked God to please let me wear the black uniform and march on the stage and I promise to always follow his command. That's why as of now, I am so much happy cause I feel that I don't no longer stop. One year more, Lord God just one year more. Wearing my school uniform is like I am secure always. It is really different when you are graduate or degree holder than nothing, because when you are a degree holder you have a chance to get a decent job, especially nowadays that most companies ask if you are graduate or not. That's why I really want to graduate, for the sake of myself and most especially for the sake of my mother because she's getting older and have something feels on her body.

Sort:  

Very sweet story!

Go ahead focus on your priority, a woman can only rise, conquer, and achieve by lifting up his thoughts, dig deep to your ultimate goal

What are studying in college?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56456.73
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13