Peace and Tranquility

in #happiness6 years ago

One of my favorite pictures I have ever taken. It was just a nice day on the beach, just me and my thoughts, thinking over so many things in life and enjoying the peace and tranquility that only the sound of the waves, and the ocean breeze can bring me. Absolutely beautiful and inspiring in every way.
I took this picture at Fernandina Beach on Amelia Island, near Jacksonville, FL. It is my favorite beach in the world and definitely one of my favorite places to be.
I hope all of you have an excellent day, and achieve all of your goals!beach.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @rav3ndust! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56