Home made Happiness!

in #happiness4 days ago

1000005841.jpg

Happiness isn’t always about big things. sometimes it's the smallest of things that makes you feel really happy! Like when you bake your favorite cookies and the whole house smells amazing😌 it happened to me! Just yesterday I made a dish I was thinking about for so long and it turned out really great and my family loved it and that made me sooo happy! but I'm not always so active so sometimes just chilling on a sofa and cuddling with my pet makes my day better! I ❤️

1000005840.jpg

start doing the things that makes you feel better and at peace! it could be literally anything like helping others or making someone smile because of something you did or simply spending some me time watching your favorite show or anime or trying that one game you always wanted to play! because happiness is also about being kind to yourself so It's okay to take a break and do something you love! Sometimes the simplest things bring the biggest smiles!

so at the end it's all about finding joy in small things ✨❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41