My little happiness in life

in #happiness5 years ago

When you were young, when you were excited to open the freezer box in the fridge, did you see that you were disappointed? Or did you have a mother who hid a spaghetti in the Pringles box?

img

At the time, even though I was mad at my mom, if I told her to save those plastic things, I'm doing the same myself. By a lonely difference: I use them all actively.

I have been living in my own home for many years; I didn't even need to buy a storage container for once. It's one of my little happiness in life. But when we think about it, it's big for our increasingly polluted world. Think of all the garbage that comes out of your house in one day.

img

Then the garbage from the whole apartment, the whole neighborhood and the city. Think of how much of this garbage is garbage. Question the garbage is a moment. I think they don't deserve to be excluded by saying that a yogurt box, a shampoo bottle, a jar of jars, and a jar of garlic, are immaculate.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

Sort:  

Congratulations @pereraxob! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88