I SMILE 😊

in #happiness5 years ago

When my fantasy is over
I will just smile

When you find her
I will just smile

When you think she's the one
U will just smile

When you pursue her
I will just smile

And when you marry her
I will just smile

As long as you become happy
I will just smile

I will just smile
Even it makes my heart bleed
Even it pains me a lot

I will just smile
Even I just really wanted to cry
Even it means I will start over again

I will just smile
Everytime that you never chooses me

I am just out of your league
I'm not her and never will be one of the girl that you like.
I kept that in mind.
I am your BIG JOKE anyway

I will just smile...
Thats all I can do
Just for you to be happy

I will just smile
And you will never know
The real reason why...

Sort:  

March 11, 2022
I'm happy for you.. at long last you found her.. and true to my word I just smile while seeing you marrying her! I'm genuinely happy for both of you😊

I found him sana siya na kahit na slow and I overthink that I'm not enough but well God has a plan for all of us.. Bahala na siya praying that you will have your own children soon 🙏🙏 mahal ko kayong dalwa kahit sura ako sayo madalas😅😂

You seem to be using older version of eSteem!
Please update to newest version to get most out of eSteem, Install Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84